Still Alive Report – Sept 2014

Yes, yes doctors have confirmed that I am still living.  I pointed out my blogging activity but they said that was of less health concern than something called a “pulse”.

What is up with all these ponies on the blog?  It’s like I was babysitting my niece and she logged onto my wordpress account when I wasn’t looking.  Yes that’s what I’ll say under oath.  No I don’t see how my being an only child is relevant.

Elsewhere on the web:

Reviews of the Serenity comics issues 3 and 4, 5 and 6.

(that is my copy of the latest Firefly RPG – those interested in adventuring drop me a line somewhere)

If my H-Day fic was a little too much to digest all at once, I put it up on WFB in smaller pieces.  Part 1 is here and at the end of each part is a link to the next.  By all means, drop a comment even if it’s harsh, I won’t get any better otherwise.

There were some cons in Louisville I attended and I wrote up SPN-specific accounts of them at WFB as well.

Hunting at DerbyCity Comic Con.

Hunting at Fandomfest.

2 vids from the later are also up on my youtube page.

Now pardon me, I need to see if I can finally get something resembling a rough draft of episode 5 hacked out.  Have a happy labor day weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

