MLP:ER – Stare Master

So here in this episode we see…

Oh.  Um… Hi miss Fluttershy.  I was just talking about how we get to see how desperate ponyville is in need of daycare and-

Well not that I think you did a bad job or anythi-

I… I guess I could see it your-

All hail Fluttershy.  Greatest pony evar.  Greatest episode evar.  All shall love her and despair.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(is she gone now? real score: 3. as someone whose has a lot of friends getting rugrats of their own now, this show has probably the best representation of the 2-10 age group I’ve ever seen. they mean well, but still haven’t quite grasped the fullness of cause-effect and- shhh! anyone else hear that?)

.

.

.

4 thoughts on “MLP:ER – Stare Master

  1. (is she gone now? real score: 3. as someone whose has a lot of friends getting rugrats of their own now, this show has probably the best representation of the 2-10 age group I’ve ever seen. they mean well, but still haven’t quite grasped the fullness of cause-effect and- shhh! anyone else hear that?)

    Yes. Which makes my daughter’s shouts for “Wainbow Dash!” and “Futttershy!” even funnier.

Leave a Reply

