Episode Review – It’s the Great Pumpkin Sam Winchester

Maybe I should reward every “arc” show this season with an automatic 5 shells. Like I said in my review of All Hell Breaks Loose 2, this is an episode packed to bursting, cramming more into one hour than most movies do in two.

I know this is “officially” the Halloween episode, but Monster Movie still feels more like a holiday show than this one. We do get info on the origins of Halloween that thrills us myth/legend junkies and the show goes a little further into theology. Once again, I’ve got praise a show that doesn’t insult my faith, and even compliments it sometimes.

More to come when the show link is up. There’s a lot to talk about with this episode…

Leave a Reply

